Copy of Holmewood_HR_301.jpg

Term Dates

                

Academic Year 2021 - 2022


Autumn Term


Thursday 2nd September 2021                            INSET DAY
Friday 3rd September 2021                                  INSET DAY
Monday 6th September 2021                              Autumn Term (1st half) starts
Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021         Half term
Monday 1st November 2021                                Autumn Term (2nd half) starts
Wednesday 15th December 2021                        End of Term


Spring Term


Tuesday 4th January 2022                                 INSET DAY
Wednesday 5th January 2022                            INSET DAY
Thursday 6th January 2022                               Spring Term (1st half) starts
Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022      Half term
Monday 21st February 2022                              Spring Term (2nd half) starts
Friday 25th March 2022                                     End of Term

  
Summer Term


Monday 18th April 2022                                   BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 19th April 2022                                   INSET DAY
Wednesday 20th April 2022                            Summer Term (1st half) starts
Monday 2nd May 2022                                    BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022     Half term
Monday 6th June 2022                                    INSET DAY
Tuesday 7th June 2022                                    Summer Term (2nd half) starts
Thursday 14th July 2022                                  End of Term
Friday 15th July 2022                                        INSET DAY


Student return date Wednesday 7th September 2022

A Day at The Holmewood School​

  • 8.45-9:00 -Form Time

  • 9:00-10.30 - Lesson Time

  • 10.30-10.45 - Break

  • 10.45-12.15- Lesson Time

  • 12.15- 1.15 - Lunch

  • 1: 15- 2.00- Lesson Time

  • 2.00-2.15- Break

  • 2.15-3.30- Lesson Time

 

Lesson timetables differ slightly from class to class. Please contact us for a specific class timetable.