Term Dates

                

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term

  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020                    INSET DAY

  • Thursday 3rd September 2020                         INSET DAY

  • Friday 4th September 2020                              INSET DAY

  • Monday 7th September 2020                          Autumn Term (1st half) starts

  • Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020    Half term 

  • Monday 2nd November 2020                         Autumn Term (2nd half) starts

  • Wednesday 16th December 2020                   End of Term

Spring Term

Tuesday 5th January 2021                                       INSET DAY

Wednesday 6th January 2021                                 INSET DAY

Thursday 7th January 2021                                     Spring Term (1st half) starts

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021            Half term

Monday 22nd February 2021                                 Spring Term (2nd half) starts

Friday 26th March 2021                                         End of Term

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021                                         INSET DAY

Tuesday 20th April 2021                                        Summer Term (1st half) starts

Monday 3rd May 2021                                           Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021            Half term

Monday 7th June 2021                                           INSET DAY

Tuesday 8th June 2021                                           Summer Term (2nd half) starts

Wednesday 14th July 2021                                     End of Term

Thursday 15th July 2021                                         INSET DAY

Student return date 2nd September 2021

 

A Day at The Holmewood School​

  • 8.45-9:00 -Form Time

  • 9:00-10.30 - Lesson Time

  • 10.30-10.45 - Break

  • 10.45-12.15- Lesson Time

  • 12.15- 1.15 - Lunch

  • 1: 15- 2.00- Lesson Time

  • 2.00-2.15- Break

  • 2.15-3.30- Lesson Time

 

Lesson timetables differ slightly from class to class. Please contact us for a specific class timetable.

 

The Holmewood School is a trading name of Cavendish Learning (London) Ltd, registered in England and Wales. No 09622592. Registered Office 14 Waterloo Place, London SW1Y 4AR. www.cavendisheducation.com

Copyright ©2020 Cavendish Education Ltd

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle